I Told God I Needed A Car

GTS.

GTS. (Photo credit: Damian Morys Photography)

Sitting quietly I wondered about things.  My husband will be going back to work and we have only one car.  So I just thought about having my own car.  I want to get around freely and not have to stay at home until he returns from work and then he may not feel like driving me anywhere when he gets home. Also I have appointments to keep so how will I get to them.  Living here in the country is so different and its taking getting used to. So I sent these thoughts out there.  A miracle happened. I now have a car. Its truly wonderful because I did not have to put any money on a down payment. The car payments will be in a range that I can afford. Plus its a really cute jet black sports car. The dealer even brought the car to my home the following day. They gave me a walmart gift card and a vacation package as well. Plus will be giving me a check for $200.  Which is really so nice.  Wow. So I say thank you to God.  Thank you for releasing. Thank you for meditating. Its working for me bringing me the things I need for my life.

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Told God I Needed A Car

  1. Nice, way to manifest! I completely believe in manifesting abundance into our lives. 🙂

  2. Wow! That is fantastic!

Leave a Reply

